CEE COMMITTEES

CEE Committees under the Umbrella of CEE Quality Unit 2018-2019.

1. CEE Quality Unit

Dr. Sameh S. Ahmed Head Dr. Omar Alawad member

Responsibilities

In addition to the direct contact between advisors and students, use other tools (website- E-mails –WhatsApp, D2L, etc)

2. Program Academic Accreditation Committee

Dr. Sameh S. Ahmed coordinator

Dr. Omar Alawad member Dr. Mahmoud Azmi member

3. Senior Design Committee

Dr. Yassir Elaraki coordinator Dr. Omar Alawad member

4. Quality Assurance Committee

Dr. Abdulla AlShehri coordinator
Dr. Mahmoud Azmi member
Dr. Sameh S. Ahmed member
Dr. Omar Alawad member

Responsibilities

Thoroughly reviewing the scientific issues in the department related to the study plan and research

5. Student Learning Support Committee

Dr. Ahmad Nagaawi coordinator Dr. Yasir Alaraki member Dr. Ousssama Elalaoui member

Responsibilities

Databases - Trips & Seminars - Events - Community-based Partnership – Conferences In addition to the direct contact between advisors and students, use other tools (website- E-mails -WhatsApp

6. Community Service Committee

Dr. Abdulla AlShehri coordinator Dr. Mahmoud Owais member

Responsibilitie

Development of the partnership between the CEE Department and Industry at Majmaah Governorate

7. Alumni Committee

Dr. Sameh S. Ahmed coordinator Dr. Yahya AlJahmany member

Responsibilities

Databases - Questionnaires - Events - Community-based Partnership

8. Assessment and Evaluation Committee

Dr. Sameh S. Ahmed coordinator
Dr. Omar Alawad member
Dr. Yahya AlJahmany **member**Eng. Abdulmaleq Al-Twaijri member

Responsibilities

Providing assessment and reports about the program including "Courses, SLO, Annual reports, etc)

9. Engineering Practice Committee

Dr. Mahmoud Owais coordinator Dr. Ahmad Alnagaawi member

Responsibilities

Databases - Questionnaires - Follow up Reports - Community-based Partnership

10. Research and Scientific Committee

Dr. Abdulla AlShehri coordinator Dr. Mahmoud Owais member

11. Labs Committee.

Dr. Ousssama Elalaoui coordinator Dr. Yahya AlJahmany member Eng. Zia ur Rehman member

12. Timetables Committee.

Dr. Ousssama Elalaoui coordinator Dr. Omar Alawad member